Page 4 - Shorthorn Newsletter - 2018 September
P. 4

REGISTRY REPORT                                         COUNCILLORS              Fraser Fletcher
                                                               Anita Erskine
                                                               westwood.farm@xtra.co.nz  fraserfletcher@gmail.com
       ADLs - Thanks to all those breeders who have returned their   03 226 6713        03 204 2052
       ADLs (Active Dam List). If you haven’t, please get it to me ASAP.
                                                               Ron Smith
       2018 Calf Registrations - These can be completed either   clairon@farmside.co.nz
       online through Internet Solutions or on paper forms which have   07 873 6968
       been posted out.  Please contact me if you need help or require   BREED CO-ORDINATOR:
       further information.                                    Lindy Lawrence
                                                               lindy@pbbnz.com
       DNA for sires – Please ensure you take samples from joining   06 323 0742
       sires at mating. Sires must have a DNA profile before any calves
       by them can be registered.
                                                               PBB OFFICE CONTACTS:
       Transfers – For any animals sold to stud a signed transfer form
       needs to be completed and sent to me to process.  Transfer
       forms can be found on the Shorthorn website under ‘Download   GENERAL MANAGER
       Forms’ or I can post/email a copy.  Registration certificates for   Harry Faas
       transferred animals are available on request.           harry@pbbnz.com
                                                               06 323 0862
       Monthly group run – Data to be included needs to be with
       me by the 10th of every month.                          ACCOUNTS:
       All the best for a successful calving season!           Andrea Bullivant         Kaylene Bradley
                                                               andrea@pbbnz.com         kaylene@pbbnz.com
       MEGAN ELLETT                                            06 323 0749              06 323 0748
       Shorthorn Registrar
       DDI: 06 323 0747                                        Sonya Knowles
       E: megan@pbbnz.com                                      sonya@pbbnz.com
                                                               06 323 0869
                                                               ADMINISTRATION:
                                                               Lindy Lawrence
       IMPORTANT CONTACTS                                      lindy@pbbnz.com
                                                               06 323 0742
                                                               ADMINISTRATION/TAGS:
                                                               Patrice Grant
       SHORTHORN                                               patrice@pbbnz.com
       COUNCILLOR CONTACTS:                                    06 323 0861
                                                               REGISTRY/DNA:
                                                               Linda Rule               Megan Ellett
       PRESIDENT                                               lindar@pbbnz.com         megan@pbbnz.com
       Craig Morton                                            06 323 0746              06 323 0747
       mortons76@xtra.co.nz                                    PIVOT DESIGN:
       07 552 0250
                                                               Adele Gray               Glenn Morton
       VICE PRESIDENT                                          adele@pivotdesign.co.nz  glenn@pivotdesign.co.nz
       Russell Proffit                                         06 323 0864              06 323 0863
       rnmwproffit@xtra.co.nz
       07 877 8977                                             Katie Whitefield
       TREASURER                                               katie@pivotdesign.co.nz
                                                               06 323 0866
       Jim Syme
       hiwiroa@xtra.co.nz                                      WEBSITE DESIGN:
       06 858 5369                                             Nathan Doyle
                                                               nathan@pivotdesign.co.nz
                                                               06 323 0868



       4   SHORTHORN FLYER                         SHORTHORN ASSOCIATION: PO Box 503, Feilding  |  Phone: 06 323 4484  |  Web: www.shorthorn.co.nz
   1   2   3   4